kalejdystopi.blogg.se

Denna bloggs syfte är för mig att ventilera min tankar, känslor och åsikter. Om allmänheten finner nöje i att läsa om mitt innersta jag så står denna blogg till ert förfogande. Men bloggens huvudsakliga målgrupp kommer för alltid att vara jag själv.

150510 - 22:01

Publicerad 2015-05-10 22:03:49 i Reviderad dagbok,

It's nighttime and I'm on tracks again. The light of a new dawn is rushing towards me with its thundering, metallic drones.

It's not my dreams that led me here this time. I went here all by myself. Not to admire the view or to satisfy my need to feel the cold rocks and wood beneath my bare feet.

No. I do not wish for this, quite the opposite. But, who can really resist that rippling light when it comes rushing to embrace you?

It has waited - I have waited, but tonight.
Tonight, we're uniting for the first time

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Blanksteg

https://soundcloud.com/blanksteg

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela