kalejdystopi.blogg.se

Denna bloggs syfte är för mig att ventilera min tankar, känslor och åsikter. Om allmänheten finner nöje i att läsa om mitt innersta jag så står denna blogg till ert förfogande. Men bloggens huvudsakliga målgrupp kommer för alltid att vara jag själv.

Seventh

Publicerad 2019-01-09 16:13:00 i Narrativ,

Come seventh misty morning, the dawn betrayed me, and found me lonely. We ran ashore in the murky hours of burning pitch. Black figures attempts to lift the skiff off of the meadow, but time and time again, loose their grip. The wind has risen, and there is fire on the breeze, thick, sickly; sweet and feverish. The sun has found companionship, in its restless, deathless struggle through the mist. My shell is cracked and my lips sewn shut, and the skiff rock me to sleep once again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Blanksteg

https://soundcloud.com/blanksteg

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela